The Organising Committee (OC) is a group of like-minded individuals working in different profession. The OC is in charge of creating the content as well as running the the meeting each year.

Current OC members:

  1. Tay Chee Yong
  2. Molly Cheam
  3. Yeo See Kiat
  4. Ryan Tan
  5. Tan Shao Yi
  6. Kang Yue
  7. Lee Seng Chye
  8. Mark Chen
  9. Kams Yeung
  10. Tng Wee Liang
  11. Frank Hwong
  12. Yeoh Siew Peng

Anyone can contribute in one way or another, if you will like to do something for the local community, contact us.